The Board of Management is responsible for the overall running of the school.
The school’s patron is the Bishop of Killaloe.
There are 8 members of the Board of Management – 2 teachers, 2 parents, 2 patron’s nominees and 2 community representatives.


  • Lorraine Shaw (Chairperson)
  • Mark McLoughlin (Secretary)
  • Dick Conroy (Treasurer)
  • Michael Breen
  • Louise Nash
  • Brian Kirwan
  • Clara McMahon
  • Olivia Hogan