Scoil Eoin Naofa is a Catholic primary school under the patronage of the Bishop of Killaloe. The Board of Management is responsible for the overall running of the school. It is made up of 2 Bishops nominees, 2 teachers, 2 elected parents and 2 community representatives.

Chairperson – Mary Lyons (Bishops nominee)
Secretary – Mark McLoughlin (Teacher)
Treasurer – Dick Conroy (Bishops nominee)
Christine Rabbitte (Teacher)
Siofra Carney (Parent)
Brian Kirwan (Parent)
Olivia Hogan (Community Rep)
Michael Loughnane (Community Rep)